I used to have a really small dick and didn’t know what to do about it.  From puberty on when all the guys in my class would spend every break talking about girls and which ones they’d been with and how good sex was, I’d be sitting in a corner hoping that no one would ask me what was going on in my sex life.  Because the answer was a big, fat zilch.  There was no way I was going to even talk to a girl because I knew that if it ever led to sex I’d be found out and I’d become the joke of my class.  So I just kind of kept my head down and let everyone think I was some kind of antisocial nerd.

problem

But then someone told me about VigRX and everything changed.  I wouldn’t have thought it was possible for me cock to grow so much after just a couple of months of taking two pills a day.  But these pills really worked.  In four months I gained two inches in length and one and a half inches in girth.  I can’t believe what a difference these amazing penis enlargement pills have made to my life.  VigRX is amazing!

